Historical Emmaus PA

Contact Emmaus PA

Borough of Emmaus
28 S. 4th St.
Emmaus, PA 18049

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Location Phone Number Name Email Address
Main Number  610-965-9292 Jessica Wessner JWessner@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Fax 610-965-0705    
Mayor 610-965-9255 Winfield Iobst  
Borough Manager 610-966-6357 Shane Pepe SPepe@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Borough Manager's Sec. 610-965-0701 Kathy Yaindl kyaindl@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Pavilion Rental 610-965-0702 Jessica Wessner JWessner@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Water/Sewer Billing 610-965-9231 Teresa Pohlmann TPohlmann@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Public Works Dept. 610-965-9288 John Dychala jdychala@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Zoning Dept. 610-967-1322 James Farnsworth jfarns@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Public Works/Zoning Dept. Sec. 610-965-9288 Paula Weiant pweiant@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Animal Control  610-967-3113 Richard Hontz  
Ambulance Dept. 610-967-5615 (non-emergency)    
Fire Dept. 610-967-5630 (non-emergency)    
Police Dept. 610-967-3113 (non-emergency)    
EMERGENCY 911    
Council Members:      
    Lee Ann Gilbert - President gilbert@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Brian Holtzhafer - Vice Pres. Holtzhafer@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Roy Anders anders@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Wes Barrett barrett@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Nathan Brown brown@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Brent Labenberg Labenberg@borough.emmaus.pa.us
    Jeff Shubzda Shubzda@borough.emmaus.pa.us